Sri Ayudhya General Insurance
Home Site Map
Thai English

 

 
Contact Branches    

Branches, Sub Branches and Mini Branches

   
Sakrapee Sungkhapan
Senior Vice President
898 Ploenchit Tower, 18th Floor,
Zone A, Ploenchit Rd., Bangkok 10300
Mobile. 08-1700-3315
Tel. 66-2657-2555 ext. 2750
Email address : sakrapee@sagi.co.th 
 

 
     
Hatyai Branch
Manager : Mrs.Sawadee Pattanasanti
Mobile. 08-1898-7211
70,72 Chotevidhyakul 3 Road,
Tambol Hatyai Amphur
Hatyai,Songkhla 90110
Tel. 0-7442-8746-9
Fax. 0-7442-8750
E-mail : sawadee@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Phuket Branch 
Manager : Mr. Boriphat Ounanong
Mobile. 08-1370-6345
74/253-254 (Poonpol Night Plaza) ,Poonpol Road,
Tambol Talard Nua, Amphur Muang, Phuket 83000
Tel. 0-7621-6000 ,0-7622-4999
Fax. 0-7621-9383
E-mail : boriphat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Pattaya Branch 
Manager : Mr. Sattawut Pruksachart
Mobile. 085-022-0852
3/146-147 Moo 6, Chaloem Phra Kiat Road,
Tambol Na Klua, Amphure Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150
Tel. 0-3848-8379-80
Fax. 0-3848-8381
E-mail :
satthawut@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map


     
Rayong Branch
Manager : Mr. Krit Chamkrachang
Mobile. 08-9893-8685
9/7 Tambol Cherng-nern,
Amphur Muang, Rayong 21000
Tel. 0-3861-4923, 0-3861-4465,
0-3886-1326-8
Fax. 0-3862-0659
E-mail :
kris@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Chiangmai Branch
Manager : Mr. Chakkrit Utachee
Mobile. 08-1960-6558
158/9 Chiangmai-Lumpang Road,
Tambol Patun, Amphur Muang
Chiangmai 50300
Tel. 0-5321-0405-8
Fax 0-5321-0409
E-mail :
chakkrit@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Phitsanulok Branch 
Manager : Mr. Songpon Opasnipath
Mobile. 08-9644-1165
459/1079-80 Moo7
Tambol Samorka, Amphur Muang,
Phitsanulok 65000
Tel. 0-5522-4161, 0-5522-3758
Fax. 0-5522-4169
E-mail :
songphon@sagi.co.th 
Map :
Click for view
Google Map

     

 Udonthani Branch
 
Manager :
 Mr. Vorapon Maneerat
 Mobile.089-861-3114
 844/7-8, Taharn Road,  
 Tambol Markkhaeng
 Amphur Muang
 Udon Thani 41000
 Tel. (042) 342-280-1
 Fax. (042) 342-782
 E-mail :  vorapon@sagi.co.th
 Map : Click for view
Google Map

Nakhonratchasima Branch 
Manager : Mr. Peera Jaturanont
Mobile. 08-1878-9323
901/4-5 Mitraparp Road,
Tambol Nai Muang Amphu Muang
Nakhonratchasima 30000
Tel. 0-4426-3540-2
Fax. 0-4426-3543
E-mail :
peera@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Khon Kaen Branch 
Manager : Mr. Isara Prasert
Mobile. 08-1835-3404
90 Moo 14, Mitraparp Road, Tambol Nai Muang, Amphur Muang
Khon Kaen 40000
Tel. 0-4323-5280-2
Fax. 0-4323-5283
E-mail :
isra@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

     
  Ubonratchathani Branch 
Manager  :                   
Mr. Pongphan Sujatanonda
Mobile.  08-1877-1456
792/1-2 Chayangkool Road,
Tambol Nai Muang, Amphur Muang, Ubonratchathani 34000
Tel. 0-4528-4422-4
Fax. 0-4528-4425
E-mail :
pongphan@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Suratthani Branch 
Manager : Mr. Jackkrawut Srikajang
Mobile. 0-1978-9194
210/9-10 Chonkasem Road,
Tambol Makham teea, Amphur Muang,
Suratthani 84000
Tel. 0-7721-8529-31
Fax. 0-7721-8532
E-mail : 
jackkrawut@sagi.co.th 
Map :
Click for view
Google Map

Nakornpathom Branch
Acting Manager : Mr. Sutee Aiempanakit
Mobile. 092-264-2596
94 Ratchamakka Road,
Tambol Sanamchan,
Amphur Muang,
Nakornpathom 73000
Tel. 0-3428-0119-21
Fax. 0-3428-0122
E-mail :
sutee@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google 
     
Chonburi Branch 
Manager : Mr. Mana Ngarmkiatsap
Mobile. 085-4856105
208/12 Moo 3  Prayasatjar Road, Tambol Samet, Amphur Muang,
Chonburi 20000
Tel. 0-3871-5877-8
Fax. 0-3871-5879
E-mail :
mana@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
 

Saraburi Sub-Branch 
Manager : Mr. Natthawat Parmthanawat
Mobile. 08-6555-4681
96/18 Sudbantad Road,
Tambol Pakpreew, Amphur Muang,
Saraburi 18000
Tel. 0-3631-5071-2
Fax. 0-3631-5073
E-mail :
natthawat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view 
Google Map

Surin Sub-Branch 
Manager :
Mr. Apirat Phankort
Mobile. 08-5902-3202
13/9 Lakmuang Road,
Tambol Nai Muang, Amphur Muang,
Sarin 32000
Tel. 0-4453-1673
Fax. 0-4453-1674
E-mail :
apirat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
     
 

Chiangrai Sub-Branch 
Manager : Miss Thipwimol Jaimanee
Mobile. 08-6089-5593
250/8 Moo 16, Ratyotha Road,
Tambol Robvieng, Amphur Muang,
Chiangrai 57000
Tel. 0-5375-8661-3
Fax. 0-5375-8664
E-mail :
thipwimol@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

   Krabi Sub-Branch 
 
Manager :  
 
Khun Suthathip Yangsatid
 Mobile. 08-9727-3291
434/21 U-tarakij Road,
Tambol Krabiyai, Amphur Muang
Krabi 81000
Tel. 0-7563-2871-2
Fax. 0-7563-2873
E-mail :
suthathip@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Nakhonsawan Branch
Manager :
Mr. Wisid Chantarapatch
Mobile. 08-1888-2580
21/77 Moo 11, Nakhonsawan- Phitsanulok Road,
Watsai, Muang,
Nakhonsawan 60000
Tel. 0-5631-0751-4
Fax. 0-5631-0668
E-mail :
wisid@sagi.co.th
 Map : Click for view
Google Map
     
 

 Hua Hin Sub-Branch
 Manager :
 Mr. Thatree Worapalawut
 (Acting Manager)
 Mobile: 086-319-2525
 15/118 Soi Mooban Borfai,
 Phet Kasem Road, Tambol Hua Hin,
 Amphur Hua Hin,
 Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110
 Tel: 0-3254-7707-08
 Fax: 0-3254-7709
 Email:
thatree@sagi.co.th
 Map: Click for view
 Google Map
 * Opening date: January 11, 2013

   
 

 

E-Newsletter for Customers E-Newsletter for Agents and Brokers
Sri Ayudhya General Insurance Public Company Limited
898 Ploenchit Tower, 18th Floor, Zone A, Ploenchit Rd.,
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Tel. 0-2657-2555 Fax. 0-2657-2500

© 2011 Sri Ayudhya General Insurance Public Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.