Sri Ayudhya General Insurance
Home Site Map
Thai English

 

 
Contact Branches    

Branches, Sub Branches and Mini Branches

   
Sakrapee Sungkhapan
Senior Vice President
898 Ploenchit Tower, 18th Floor,
Zone A, Ploenchit Rd., Bangkok 10330
Mobile. +66-81-700-3315
Tel. +66-2657-2555 ext. 2750
Email address : sakrapee@sagi.co.th 
 

 
     
Hatyai Branch
Senior Vice President :
Mrs.Sawadee Pattanasanti
Mobile. +66-81-898-7211
70,72 Chotevidhyakul 3 Road,
Hatyai, Hatyai, Songkhla 90110
Tel. +66-7442-8746-9
Fax. +66-7442-8750
E-mail : sawadee@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Songkhla, Phatthalung, Satun, Trang, Yala, Pattani, and Narathiwat

Phuket Branch 
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Boriphat Ounanong
Mobile. +66-81-370-6345
9/187-188 Sakdidet Road, Talard Nua, Muang, Phuket 83000
Tel. +66-7621-6000 ,+66-7622-4999, +66-7621-5230
Fax. +66-7621-9383
E-mail : boriphat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

* Office moved and opening date: August 1, 2014
Covered Areas Phuket and Phang-nga

Pattaya Branch 
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Sattawut Pruksachart
Mobile. +66-85-022-0852
3/146-147 Moo 6, Chaloem Phra Kiat Road,
Na Klua, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150
Tel. +66-3848-8379-80
Fax. +66-3848-8381
E-mail :
satthawut@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Covered Areas Pattaya
     
Rayong Branch
Senior Vice President :
Mr. Krit Chamkrachang
Mobile. +66-89-893-8685
9/7 Bangna-Trad Road, Cherng-nern,
Muang, Rayong 21000
Tel. +66-3861-4923, +66-3861-4465,
+66-3886-1326-8
Fax. +66-3862-0659
E-mail :
kris@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Covered Areas Rayong, Chanthaburi, and Trat

Chiangmai Branch
Vice President :
Mr. Chakkrit Utachee
Mobile. +66-81-960-6558
158/9 Chiangmai-Lumpang Road,
Paton, Muang
Chiangmai 50300
Tel. +66-5321-0405-8
Fax +66-5321-0409
E-mail :
chakkrit@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Covered Areas Chiangmai, Lampang, Lamphun, Phrae, Nan, and Mae Hongson

Phitsanulok Branch 
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Songphon Opasnipath
Mobile. +66-89-644-1165
459/1079-80 Moo 7
Mitraparp Road, Samorka, Muang,
Phitsanulok 65000
Tel. +66-5522-4161, +66-5522-3758
Fax. +66-5522-4169
E-mail :
songphon@sagi.co.th 
Map :
Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Phitsanulok, Phichit, Phetchabun, Kamphaeng Phet, Tak, Sukhothai and Uttraradit

     

 Udonthani Branch
 
Assistant Vice President :
 Mr. Vorapon Maneerat
 Mobile.+66-89-861-3114
 844/7-8, Taharn Road (Dong Wat),  
 Markkhaeng
 Muang
 Udonthani 41000
 Tel. +66-4234-2280-1
 Fax. +66-4234-2782
 E-mail :  vorapon@sagi.co.th
 Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Udonthani, Loei, Sakon Nakhon, Nong Khai, Nongbualamphu, and Nakhon Phanom

Nakhonratchasima Branch 
Vice President :
Mr. Peera Jaturanont
Mobile. +66-81-878-9323
901/4-5 Mitraparp Road,
Nai Muang, Muang
Nakhonratchasima 30000
Tel. +66-4426-3540-2
Fax. +66-4426-3543
E-mail :
peera@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Nakhonratchasima and Chaiyaphum

Khon Kaen Branch 
Senior Vice President :
Mr. Isara Prasert
Mobile. +66-81-835-3404
90 Moo 14, Mitraparp Road, Nai Muang, Muang
Khon Kaen 40000
Tel. +66-4323-5280-2
Fax. +66-4323-5283
E-mail :
isara@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Khon Kaen, Kalasin, Mahasarakham, and Roi-et

     
  Ubonratchathani Branch 
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Pongphan Sujatanonda
Mobile. +66-81-877-1456
792/1-2 Chayangkool Road,
Nai Muang, Muang, Ubonratchathani 34000
Tel. +66-4528-4422-4
Fax. +66-4528-4425
E-mail :
pongphan@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Ubonratchathani, Yasothon, Amnatcharoen, and Mukdahan
Suratthani Branch 
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Jackkrawut Srikajang
Mobile. +66-81-978-9194
210/9-10 Chonkasem Road,
Makham Teea, Muang,
Suratthani 84000
Tel. +66-7721-8529-31
Fax. +66-7721-8532
E-mail : 
jackkrawut@sagi.co.th 
Map :
Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Suratthani, Chumphon, Ranong, and Nakhonsithammarat
Nakornpathom Branch
Manager :
Mr. Sutee Aiempanakit
Mobile. +66-92-264-2596
94 Ratchamakka Road,
Sanamchan,
Muang,
Nakornpathom 73000
Tel. +66-3428-0119-21
Fax. +66-3428-0122
E-mail :
sutee@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google 
Covered Areas Nakhonpathom, Suphanburi, Kanchanaburi, Ratchaburi, Samut Sakhon, and Samut Songkhram
     
Chonburi Branch 
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Mana Ngarmkiatsap
Mobile. +66-85-485-6105
208/12 Moo 3  Prayasatjar Road, Samet, Muang,
Chonburi 20000
Tel. +66-3871-5877-8
Fax. +66-3871-5879
E-mail :
mana@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Chonburi, Chaechoengsao, Prachinburi, and Sakaeo
 

Saraburi Sub-Branch 
Manager :
Mr.Chanwut Chotwitthayakul
Mobile. +66-89-834-9013

96/18 Sudbantad Road,
Pakpreew, Muang,
Saraburi 18000
Tel. +66-3631-5071-2
Fax. +66-3631-5073
E-mail :
chanwut@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view 
Google Map
Covered Areas Saraburi, Phra Nakhon Sri Ayudhya, Lopburi, and Nakhon Nayok

Surin Sub-Branch 
Manager :
Mr. Apirat Phankort
Mobile. +66-85-902-3202
13/9 Lakmuang Road,
Nai Muang, Muang,
Sarin 32000
Tel. +66-4453-1673
Fax. +66-4453-1674
E-mail :
apirat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Surin and Buri Ram
     
 

Chiangrai Sub-Branch 
Manager :
Miss Thipwimol Jaimanee
Mobile. +66-86-089-5593
250/8 Moo 16, Ratyotha Road,
Robvieng, Muang,
Chiangrai 57000
Tel. +66-5375-8661-3
Fax. +66-5375-8664
E-mail :
thipwimol@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Covered Areas Chiangrai and Phayao

   Krabi Sub-Branch 
 
Manager :  
 
Khun Suthathip Yangsatid
 Mobile. +66-89-727-3291
434/21 U-Tarakij Road,
Krabiyai, Muang
Krabi 81000
Tel. +66-7563-2871-2
Fax. +66-7563-2873
E-mail :
suthathip@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Krabi Eastern Region
Nakhonsawan Branch
Vice President :
Mr. Wisid Chantarapatch
Mobile. +66-81-888-2580
21/77 Moo 11, Nakhonsawan- Phitsanulok Road,
Watsai, Muang,
Nakhonsawan 60000
Tel. +66-5631-0751-4
Fax. +66-5631-0668
E-mail :
wisid@sagi.co.th
 Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Nakhonsawan, Chai Nat, Singburi, Ang Thong, and Uthai Thani
     
 

 Hua Hin Sub-Branch
 Manager :
 Mr. Thatree Worapalawut
 Mobile: +6686-319-2525
 15/118 Soi Mooban Borfai,
 Phet Kasem Road, Hua Hin,
 Hua Hin,
 Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110
 Tel: +66-3254-7707-8
 Fax: +66-3254-7709
 Email:
thatree@sagi.co.th
 Map: Click for view
 Google Map
 * Opening date: January 11, 2013

Covered Areas Prachuap Khiri Khan and Phetchaburi

   
 

 

E-Newsletter for Customers E-Newsletter for Agents and Brokers
Sri Ayudhya General Insurance Public Company Limited
898 Ploenchit Tower, 18th Floor, Zone A, Ploenchit Rd.,
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Tel. 0-2657-2555 Fax. 0-2657-2500

© 2011 Sri Ayudhya General Insurance Public Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.