Contact Branches

HEAD OFFICE
Mr. Virat Luang-a-lam
Senior Vice President, Branch & Branch Operations
898 Ploenchit Tower, 18th Floor,
Zone A, Ploenchit Rd., Bangkok 10330
Mobile. +66-81-904-9259
Tel. 0 2657 2619
Email address : virat@sagi.co.th

Chonburi Branch
Mr. Thanarat thanatkasridech
Senior Director
Covered Areas Chonburi (including Pattaya), Sa Kaeo, Chachoengsao, Nakhon Pathom, Samut Sakhon, Suphan Buri, Kanchanaburi, Ratchaburi, Samut Songkhram, Prachuap Khirikhan (including Hua Hin) and Phetchaburi

Phuket Branch
Vice President :
Mr. Witsawat Arunkittaweelap
Mobile. 098-969-1787
9/187-188 Sakdidet Road,
Talard Nua, Muang, Phuket 83000
Tel. 0-7621-6000, 0-7622-4999, 0-7621-5230
Fax. 0-7621-9383
E-mail : witsawat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map

Covered Areas Phuket, Phang-nga and Krabi

Pattaya Branch
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Thanapol Tananchayakul
Mobile. 081-842-9788
3/146-147 Moo 6, Chaloem Phra Kiat Road, Na Klua, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150
Tel. 0-3848-8379-80
Fax. 0-3848-8381
E-mail : thanapol@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Pattaya

Rayong Branch
Senior Vice President :
Mr. Krit Chamkrachang
Mobile. 089-893-8685
9/7 Bangna-Trad Road,
Cherng-Nern, Muang, Rayong 21000
Tel. 0-3861-4923, 0-3861-4465
Fax. 0-3862-0659
E-mail : kris@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map 
Covered Areas Rayong, Chanthaburi, and Trat

Chiangmai Branch  
Vice President :
Mr. Chakkrit Utachee
Mobile. 081-960-6558
158/9 Chiangmai-Lampang Road,
Paton, Muang, Chiangmai 50300
Tel. 0-5321-0405-8
Fax 0-5321-0409
E-mail : chakkrit@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Chiangmai, Lampang, Lamphun, Phrae, Nan, and Mae Hongson

Phitsanulok Branch 
Assistant Vice President : 
Mr. Songphon Opasnipath 
Mobile. 089-644-1165
459/1079-80 Moo 7,
Mitraparp Road, Samorkae, Muang, Phitsanulok 65000
Tel. 0-5522-4161, 0-5522-3758
Fax. 0-5522-4169
E-mail : songphon@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Phitsanulok, Phichit, Phetchabun, Kamphaeng Phet, Tak, Sukhothai and Uttraradit

Udonthani Branch
Assistant Vice President : 

 Mr. Vorapon Maneerat 
 Mobile.089-861-3114 
844/7-8 Taharn Road (Dong Wat), Markhaeng,
Muang, Udonthani 41000
 Tel. 0-4234-2280-1
 Fax. 0-4234-2782
 E-mail :  vorapon@sagi.co.th
 Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Udonthani, Loei, Sakon Nakhon, Nong Khai, Nongbualamphu, and Nakhon Phanom

Nakhonratchasima Branch  
Vice President : 

Mr. Peera Jaturanont
Mobile. 081-878-9323
901/4-5 Mitraparp Road,
Nai Muang, Muang,
Nakhonratchasima 30000
Tel. 0-4426-3540-2
Fax. 0-4426-3543
E-mail : peera@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Nakhonratchasima and Chaiyaphum

Khon Kaen Branch
Senior Vice President : 
Mr. Isara Prasert
Mobile. 081-835-3404
769-769/1 Moo 2, Mitraparp Road, Sira, Muang Khon Kaen,
Khon Kaen 40000
Tel. 0-4346-5580-1, 0-4346-5591
Fax. 0-4346-5592
E-mail : isara@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Khon Kaen, Kalasin, Mahasarakham, and Roi-et
* Office moved and opening date: January 1, 2016

Ubonratchathani Branch
Assistant Vice President :
Mr. Apirat Phankort
Mobile. 085-902-3202
97/6 Moo 3, Ubonratchathani Road, Khamyai, Muang,
Ubonratchathani 34000
Tel. 0-4531-2383-84,86 
Fax. 0-4531-2385
E-mail : apirat@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Ubonratchathani, Yasothon, Amnatcharoen, and Mukdahan
* New office location, ready to service in March 1, 2018

Suratthani Branch
Vice President : 
Mr. Jackkrawut Srikajang 
Mobile. 081-978-9194
141/122-123 Moo 5, Kanchanawithi Road,
Bangkung, Muang Suratthani,
Suratthani 84000
Tel. 0-7720-4018-20
Fax. 0-7720-4021
E-mail :  jackkrawut@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Suratthani, Chumphon, Ranong, and Nakhonsithammarat
* New office location, ready to service on October 3, 2016

Nakhonpathom Branch
Vice President : 

Mr. Sutee Aiempanakit
Mobile. 092-264-2596 
94 Ratchamakka Road,
Sanamchan, Muang,
Nakhonpathom 73000
Tel. 0-3428-0119-21
Fax. 0-3428-0122
E-mail : sutee@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google  
Covered Areas Nakhonpathom, Suphanburi, Kanchanaburi, Ratchaburi, Samut Sakhon, and Samut Songkhram

Chonburi Branch
Vice President : 

Mr. Mana Ngarmkiatsap
Mobile. 085-485-6105
208/12 Moo 3, Prayasajja Road, Samet, Muang, Chonburi 20000
Tel. 0-3871-5877-8
Fax. 0-3871-5879
E-mail : mana@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Chonburi, Chaechoengsao, Prachinburi, and Sakaeo

Saraburi Sub-Branch
Manager : 

Mr.Chanwut Chotwitthayakul
Mobile. 096-915-4457
96/18 Sudbantad Road,
Pakpreew, Muang,
Saraburi 18000
Tel. 0-3621-2134-5
Fax. 0-3621-2136
E-mail : chanwut@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Saraburi, Phra Nakhon Sri Ayudhya, Lopburi, and Nakhon Nayok

Surin Sub-Branch
Branch Manager : 

Mr. Piyatas Kuljittisopit
Mobile. 084-411-2169
102 Moo 2, Surin Bypass Road,
Nok Muang, Muang,
Surin 32000
Tel. 0-4453-1673-4
Fax. 0-4453-1711
E-mail : piyatas@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Surin and Buri Ram
* Office moved and opening date: January 1, 2016 

Chiangrai Sub-Branch
Branch Manager : 

Miss Sirine laosirinatee
Mobile. 099-141-7979
250/8 Moo 16, Ratchayotha Road, Robvieng, Muang,
Chiangrai 57000
Tel. 0-5375-8661-3
Fax. 0-5375-8664
E-mail : sirine@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map 
Covered Areas Chiangrai and Phayao

Hatyai Branch
Vice President : 

Mr. Wisid Chantarapatch
Mobile. 081-888-2580
332 Chotvitayakul 5 Road,
Hat Yai, Hat Yai Songkhla 90110
Tel. 0-7442-8746-9
Fax. 0-7442-8750
E-mail : wisid@sagi.co.th
Map : Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Songkhla, Phatthalung, Satun, Trang, Yala, Pattani, and Narathiwat

Nakhonsawan Branch
Vice President : 

21/77 Moo 11, Nakhonsawan- Phitsanulok Road,
Watsai, Muang,
Nakhonsawan 60000
Tel. 0-5622-5837-9
Fax. 0-5622-5840
 Map : Click for view
Google Map 
Covered Areas Nakhonsawan, Chai Nat, Singburi, Ang Thong, and Uthai Thani

 

Hua Hin Sub-Branch
Manager :

Mr. Thatree Worapalawut
Mobile: 086-319-2525
15/118 Soi Mooban Borfai,
Phet Kasem Road, Hua Hin,
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110
Tel: 0-3254-7707-8
Fax: 0-3254-7709
Email: thatree@sagi.co.th
Map: Click for view
Google Map
Covered Areas Prachuap Khiri Khan and Phetchaburi

Esplanade Ratchada Sub-branch
99 Esplanade Ratchadaphisek Road, 2nd floor, Din Daeng, Din Daeng, Bangkok 10330
Tel. 06-1405-6999