CONTACT CLAIM STAFF HEAD OFFICE

CONTACT CLAIM STAFF HEAD OFFICE

 

Khun Seri Chumsri
Vice President Non-Motor Claims
seri@sagi.co.th
Phone +66-2657-2910
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Utehn Rodthong
Fire & Miscellaneous Claim
utehn@sagi.co.th
Phone +66-2657-2921
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Danaiporn Dejakupt
Fire Claim
danaiporn@sagi.co.th
Phone +66-2657-2922
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Paranat Saengwisut
Miscellaneous Claim
paranat@sagi.co.th
Phone +66-2657-2923
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Marin Noppun
Personal Accident Claim
marinnok@sagi.co.th
Phone  +66-2657-2924
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Wagee Konkla
Personal Accident Claim
wagee@sagi.co.th
Phone  +66-2657-2925
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Thanaporn Phungsuwan   
Miscellaneous Claim
thanaporn@sagi.co.th
Phone  +66-2627-2926
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Treewimol Kaewkam
Fire & Miscellaneous Claim
treewimol@sagi.co.th
Phone  +66-2627-2927
Fax +66-2657-2907

 

Khun Boon-ua Boonlert
Marine & Carrier Liability Claim
boon-ua@sagi.co.th
Phone +66-2657-2902
Fax +66-2657-2907
Khun Safi-e Hayida-oh
Marine & Carrier Liability Claim
safi-e@sagi.co.th
Phone +66-2657-2903
Fax +66-2657-2907